Ramones ‎– Pleasant Dreams


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Warner/Rhino/Sire
Catalogue: 8122-78156-2
Barcode: 0 8122-78156-2 2
Country: EU
Year: 2002

Condition: Used

Ramones sixth album from 1981. Produced by Graham Gouldman. Jewel case enclosed in a cardboard slipcase. 20-page booklet includes lyrics.

A little wear to the cardboard slipcase. Booklet is great and the CD looks new.

01. We Want The Airwaves
02. All’s Quiet On The Eastern Front
03. The KKK Took My Baby Away
04. Don’t Go
05. You Sound Like You’re Sick
06. It’s Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World)
07. She’s A Sensation
08. 7-11
09. You Didn’t Mean Anything To Me
10. Come On Now
11. This Business Is Killing Me
12. Sitting In My Room

Bonus Tracks:

13. Touring (1981 Version)
14. I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
15. Chop Suey (Alternate Version)
16. Sleeping Troubles (Demo)
17. Kicks To Try (Demo)
18. I’m Not An Answer (Demo)
19. Stares In This Town (Demo)

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg

You may also like…