Kinks ‎– Something Else By The Kinks


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Essential
Catalogue: ESM CD 480 / GSA 0000480ESM
Barcode: 5017615848021
Country: UK
Year: 1998 (Original release 1967)

Condition: Used

Fifth album. Essential.

With eight bonus tracks. Original sticker on jewel case, first pressing – MADE IN UK BY PMDC. Packaged in a standard jewel case with a clear tray. 12 page colour booklet includes an essay, track list and credits in addition to international artwork and photography.

01. David Watts
02. Death Of A Clown
03. Two Sisters
04. No Return
05. Harry Rag
06. Tin Soldier Man
07. Situation Vacant
08. Love Me Till The Sun Shines
09. Lazy Old Sun
10. Afternoon Tea
11. Funny Face
12. End Of The Season
13. Waterloo Sunset

Bonus tracks

14. Act Nice And Gentle
15. Autumn Almanac
16. Susannah’s Still Alive
17. Wonderboy
18. Polly
19. Lincoln County
20. There’s No Life Without Love
21. Lazy Old Sun (Unreleased Alternate Stereo Take)

Great songs!

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case

You may also like…