Twilights – The Way They Played


Out of stock


Format: CD
Label: Raven Records
Catalogue: RVCD-03
Country: AU
Year: 1989

Condition: New

Fabulous band. Great songs and singing. I would have loved to see them live. Essential. Liner Notes by Glenn A. Baker.

01. If She Finds Out
02. It’s Dark
03. Bad Boy
04. Baby Let Me Take You Home
05. Sorry She’s Mine
06. Needle In A Haystack
07. I Won’t Be The Same Without Her
08. (I’ll Be True To You) Yes I Will
09. You’ve Got Soul
10. What’s Wrong With The Way I Live?
11. 9.50
12. Cathy Come Home
13. Young Girl
14. Time & Motion Study Man
15. The Way They Play
16. Always
17. Once Upon A Twilight
18. What A Silly Thing To Do
19. Paternosta Row
20. Comin’ On Down
21. Lotus
22. 2,000 Weeks

Bonus tracks:

23. John Hardy
24. I’m Not Talking
25. Bessemae
26. Mr. Nice
27. Tell Me Goodbye
28. Bargain Day

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

You may also like…