Head And The Hares ‎– Head And The Hares


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Get Hip Recordings
Catalogue: GH-1037CD
Barcode: 751707103722
Country: US
Year: 1997

Condition: New

Italian group, promo. There is a heart-shaped hole in the booklet (at (r) in hares). See scan.

01. Try To Forget
02. Tommorow Never Ends
03. Get You
04. Love If You Can
05. A Message To Pretty
06. How She Was Good For Me
07. I Saw Erica
08. I Don’t Know
09. From My Window
10. One Against The World
11. I’ve Been Told
12. Sorry
13. Feel A Whole Lot Better

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg