Wonder Stuff – Construction For The Modern Idiot


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Polydor
Catalogue: 519894-2
Barcode: 731451989421
Country: Germany
Year: 1993

Condition: Used

The Wonder Stuff are a band originally based in Stourbridge, West Midlands, in the Black Country, UK.

01. Change Every Light Bulb
02. I Wish Them All Dead
03. Cabin Fever
04. Hot Love Now!
05. Full Of Life (Happy Now)
06. Storm Drain
07. On The Ropes
08. Your Big Assed Mother
09. Swell
10. A Great Drinker
11. Hush
12. Sing The Absurd

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg