Turtles – Wooden Head


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Sundazed Music
Catalogue: SC 6087
Barcode: 090771608727
Country: US
Year: 1996 [1970]

Condition: New

Deleted CD. Still sealed. Compilation of B-sides and rarities mostly recorded October 1965-June 1966. Nice.

01. I Can’t Stop
02. She’ll Come Back
03. Get Away
04. Wrong From The Start
05. I Get Out Of Breath
06. We’ll Meet Again
07. On A Summer’s Day
08. Come Back
09. Say Girl
10. Tie Me Down
11. Wanderin’ Kind

Bonus tracks:
12. Ain’t Gonna Party No More
13. Who Would Ever Think That I Would Marry Margaret

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

You may also like…