Skooshny ‎– Skooshny


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Minus Zero
Catalogue: MZR-1
Country: UK
Year: 1991

Condition: New

Great compilation. UK import.

01. It Hides More Than It Tells
02. Trish De La Roe
03. Odd Piece In The Puzzle
04. Fool’s gold
05. The Ceiling To The Lies
06. Cakewalk
07. Fever Dreams
08. The Mood In Me
09. The Only Food In town
10. Crossing Double Lines
11. You Bring Me Magic
12. Malibu
13. Dessert For Two
14. Masking The Moon
15. You Cracked My Code
16. Riga
17. Podmoskovnye Vechera

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case

You may also like…