Shplang ‎– Journey To The Center Of Mirth


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: My Daily Creation
Catalogue: MDC-015
Country: Canada
Year: 1995

Condition: Used

US import.

In 1994, singer-songwriter Peter Marston, a veteran of the LA pop scene with the Phlaix, the Onlys and the Corsairs, met up with John Krause, a visual artist and designer best-known for his work on The Simpsons. John also dabbled in music, so the two got together to see what would happen and what happened was Shplang’s first CD release Journey to the Center of Mirth.

01. Orange Shake Mistake Experience
02. Sway
03. Tomorrow’s Rail
04. Deep Wet
05. Down
06. Animal,
07. Two-Bit Manchild
08. Feel
09. Didn’t I?
10. Love Chain
11. I Don’t Know I Don’t Care
12. Animals
13. Chocolate Covered Glove
14. Wrestle With It
15. Can’t Change A Thing
16. Breathe
17. Shiite
18. Prima Donnas
19. Opposite
20. Hang Ben

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case

You may also like…