Shining Hour ‎– Wait All Summer


Out of stock


Format: CD
Label: Apricot Records
Catalogue: apricd 003
Country: Germany
Year: 1999

Condition: New

UK indie pop who released many demos before this CD album Wait All Summer (released in February 1999 by Apricot Records in Germany).

01. I Wonder
02. Face It Now
03. I Don’t Want To Know
04. To See Her
05. Good Intentions
06. All Summer Long
07. Never Happy
08. So Soon
09. Still The Same
10. Independence
11. They Don’t Understand
12. A Kind Of Longing
13. Been In Love Before
14. Walk Away
15. Unkind

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case