Ray Mason Band ‎– Missyouville


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Chunk Records
Catalogue: CHD1014
Barcode: 704682101429
Country: US
Year: 1996 (?)

Condition: New

US import. Still sealed.

01. Big Hug
02. My Lips Are Lonely
03. A Flurry Of Coasts
04. Summer Kind Of Thing
05. Missyouville
06. Excitement Transfusion
07. If There’s Ever A Way
08. Evil On Your Mind
09. Everybody’s Into Their Own
10. Hitchhiking In The Land Of No Cars
11. Flow Producer
12. Up Among The Rafters
13. Step Back Melody
14. Washed In Cold Water And Hung Out To Dry
15. Down In The Night

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case