Kelly, Paul – Gossip


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Mushroom
Catalogue: D19811
Barcode: 9399601981124
Country: AU
Year: 1993 (Original release 1986)

Condition: New

Great CD! AU-import
Classic album!

01. Last Train To Heaven
02. Leaps And Bounds
03. Before The Old Man Dies
04. Down On My Speedway
05. White Train
06. Randwick Bells
07. Before To Long
08. Adelaide
09. I Won’t Be Torn Apart
10. Going About My Fathers Business
11. Somebody’s Forgetting Somebody (Somebody’s Letting Somebody Down)
12. The Ballroom
13. Tighten Up
14. So Blue
15. The Execution
16. Incident On South Dowling
17. Maralinga (Rainy Land)
18. Darling It Hurts
19. Look So Fine, Feel So Low
20. Stories Of Me
21. Don’t Harm The Messenger

Great! Extremely highly recommended as Bruce used to write.

Additional information

Weight 0.103 kg

With jewel case, Without jewel case

You may also like…