Mello Cads ‎– Soft As A Rock


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Franklin Castle Recordings ‎
Catalogue: FC-006
Barcode: 809054000628
Country: US
Year: 2002

Condition: New

US import.
Produced by Linus Of Hollywood. Tracks 13-15 are bonus tracks for the U.S. release.

01. Prologue
02. Loveland
03. Now Is The Time
04. Soapland
05. As For Tonight
06. Her Fingers Everywhere
07. To Put Up With You
08. Cad For All Seasons
09. Dusted
10. In My Dreams
11. The Drifter
12. Soft As A Rock

Bonus tracks:

13. The Drifter (featuring Paul Williams)
14. Soapland (Live)
15. An Afternoon Affair

Additional information

Weight 0.105 kg

You may also like…