John Wesley Harding ‎– The Name Above The Title


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Sire/Reprise Records
Catalogue: 9 26481-2
Barcode: 075992648127
Country: US
Year: 1991

Condition: Used

US import. With Andy Paley, Jonathan Paley,Bruce Thomas, Pete Thomas and many more…

01. Movie Theme
02. The World [And All Its Problems]
03. Fifty Fifty Split
04. The People’s Drug
05. The Movie Of Your Life
06. I Can Tell [When You’re Telling Lies]
07. Bridegroom Blues
08. Save A Little Room For Me
09. Anonymous 1916
10. The Person You Are
11. Long Dead Gone
12. The Facts Of Life
13. Driving In The Rain
14. Backing Out
15. Crystal Blue Persuasion

Nice song.

Additional information

Weight 0.072 kg