Jeremy ‎– Solid Rock


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Jam Records
Catalogue: JAM CD-712
Country: US
Year: 1995

Condition: Used

US import. Original. Item is new but a little wear.

01. Solid Rock
02. I’ve Been Rejected
03. I’m Leaving
04. Hard To Hide The Pain
05. I Want To Stay With You
06. Big Brain
07. Stop Hurting Each Other
08. Can’t Stop Loving You
09. Tell Me The Truth
10. Looking For You
11. Need You Now
12. Breaking My Heart

Additional information

Weight 0.090 kg

You may also like…