Ghostwriters ‎– Ghostwriters


Only 1 left in stock


Format: CD
Label: Virgin
Catalogue: VOZCD2055
Barcode: 9399100205523
Country: Europe
Year: 1991

Condition: Used

An Australian band made up of Midnight Oil’s drummer Rob Hirst, Hoodoo Gurus bass player Rick Grossman , Midnight Oil’s guitarist Martin Rotsey , Diesel drummer Lee Moloney and DC (Beau Young). They have released a number of albums over the years while working with their own bands. Rare CD.

01. Someone’s Singing New York, New York
02. World is Almost at Peace
03. Runaway Bay
04. It Doesn’t Take a House to Fall on Me
05. Wooden Ship
06. The Hungry Mile
07. Keep You to Myself
08. Privileged Shoes/Minds of Machinery
09. The Wolves Close In
10. Wreckery Road
11. Wrong Side of the River
12. All Becomes Clear

Additional information

Weight 0.095 kg

You may also like…