Flamin’ Groovies – Sneakers & Rockfield Sessions


In stock


Format: CD (Digipak)
Label: AIM
Catalogue: COLLECT 1/2 CD
Country: AU
Year: 1991

Condition: Used

Item is new, but some storage wear to the cover. This is the early 3-panel Digipak version. The Rockfield Sessions is fantastic!


01. Golden Clouds
02. The Slide
03. Prelude In A Flat To Afternoon Of A Pud
04. I’m Drowning
05. Babes In The Sky
06. Love Time
07. My Yada
[Originally recorded 1968]

Rockfield Sessions

08. Married Woman
09. Get A Shot Of Rhythm & Blues
10. Little Queenie
11. Slow Death
12. Shake Some Action
13. You Tore Me Down
14. Tallahassee Lassie
[All tracks recorded 1972]

Additional information

Weight 0.085 kg

You may also like…